Ignite - Call On My Brothers [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After nearly two years of being out of press, Revelation Records has re-released Ignite's debut full-length CD, "Call On My Brothers." Originally put out by Conversion Records, the amazing remastered 17 song classic is now finally be available, giving new fans the opportunity to hear why Ignite has achieved such a large worldwide following while allowing old fans to hear the album as it was intended to be. New pressing now available on clear vinyl. 

Track Listing:

1. Ash Return
2. Straight Ahead
3. Black Light
4. Faraway
5. You
6. Epidemic
7. In My Time
8. Distance
9. Call On My Brothers
10. Should Have Known
11. Aggression
12. Slow
13. Sided
14. Family
15. 50 & A Month
16. Man Against Man
17. Screaming For Change (bonus track)