Integrity - Black Heksen Rise 7"

  • Sale
  • Regular price €6,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Originally released in Europe on various formats over the past few years, A389 Recordings is thrilled to present Integrity's majestic masterpiece "Black Heksen Rise" in a permanent/easy to obtain edition. Contains a cover of "No Power" by Zouo which was previously not included in any prior editions. 7" includes digital download.

1. Waiting For The Sun (To Burn Out Your Eyes)
2. Black Heksen Rise
3. No Power
4. Waiting For The Sun (Reprise)