Integrity - Closure [TAPE]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €11,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Integrity's dark endeavor "Closure" available now for the first time as an official release.  This is the yellow cassette shell variant limited to 50 and exclusive to us at Rev.

Track Listing:

1. Trials of Adonis
2. Bloodlust
3. No Time For Sudden Glances 
4. Empty Shell
5. Angela Delamorte 
6. Hybrid Moments (Misfits cover) 
7. Mine 
8. The Martyr Inside 
9. Troublesome Dilemma Of Fornication 
10. Sessions You'll Never See 
11. Serpentine
12. La Grande Mort