Integrity - Suicide Black Snake

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The grand masters of Holy Terror return to stake the hearts of the non-believers.
All trademark Integrity-isms present. Metallic hardcore tinged with a sense darkness and doom.

1. Suicide Black Snake
2. I Know Where Everyone Lives
3. Beasts As Gods
4. There Is A Sign
5. +Orrchida
6. All Is None
7. There Ain't No Living In Life
8. Detonate World's Plague
9. Into The Night
10. Lucifer Before The Day Doth Go