Jungle Rot - Kill On Command

  • Sale
  • Regular price €13,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Having had quite an extensive career (1994 to be exact) American Death metallers Jungle Rot have been quite busy with releasing a series of albums and EP’s, switching records labels as well as line-up changes over the years. Having been pretty well established, their latest offering KILL ON COMMAND is the next stage of evolution in a band that have been creating some serious waves on the underground with their relentless touring and rigorous song writing approach to their ever-loyal fan base.


1. Their Finest Hour
2. Blood Ties
3. Rise Up and Revolt
4. Kill on Command
5. Demoralized
6. Push Comes To Shove
7. I Predict a Riot
8. No Mercy (From the Merciless)
9. Born of Contagion
10. Life Negated