Jungle Rot - What Horrors Waits

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The wait is over and the horrors have arrived! JUNGLE ROT’s long out-of-print album What Horrors Await has been remastered and remixed.

1. Worst Case Scenario
2. The Unstoppable 
3. Straight Jacket Life
4. State of War
5. Two Faced Disgrace
6. End of an Age
7. Speak the Truth
8. What Horrors Await 
9. Nerve Gas Catastrophe 
10. Braindead
11. Atrocity
12. Exit Wounds
13. Invisible Force (Destruction cover)
14. Black Candle Mass