Kid Dynamite - Shorter, Faster, Louder [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €26,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

If they had named their record something else, we'd probably be sitting here right now telling you how Kid Dynamite's second and final album from 2000 was a lot like their first. Only shorter, faster, and louder. But goddammit, they beat us to it and now we need to come up with new adjectives for a gloriously no-frills hardcore album so straightforward, precise, and skillfully executed, it probably had to be their last. Now available again on vinyl.

1. Pits & Poisoned Apples

2. Death And Taxes
3. Cheap Shot Youth Anthem
4. Copout
5. Handy With The Tongue Sword
6. Living Daylights
7. Introduction To The Opposites
8. Gate 68
9. Troys' Bucket
10. Rufus Wants A Hug
11. Got A Minute?
12. The Penske File
13. Rid Of The Losers, Bring On The Cruisers
14. Three's A Party
15. S.O.S
16. Two For Flinching
17. Birthday
18. Give'Em The Ripped One