Knuckledust - Songs Of Sacrifice

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ten brand new brutal, intense and hard-hitting songs from these London based hardcore legends plus two bonus tracks which were recently released on 7" vinyl only.

Expect a diverse and enthralling album with the right dose of crushing riffs, breakdowns, fast parts, some punkrock tunes and lyrics spitting anger and frustration, guaranteeing numerous singalongs, stage dives and relentless mosh pits. 
A typical Knuckledust sound which one can expect after so many years of unconditional friendship from these four dudes, who celebrate their 20th anniversary in 2016.

For fans of: Agnostic Front, Madball, Cock Sparrer, Blood For Blood, Hatebreed

A1. Humanity's Nightmare
A2. Lost Politics
A3. Family Ties
A4. Weak Link
A5. Broken Trust
A6. Renegade
B1. Life Struggle
B2. Legacy Destroyed
B3. Reflections
B4. Chosen Few
B5. Foundatio
B6. Cycles