KOYO - Drives Out East 7"]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Koyo's much-anticipated second EP lands the band on Triple-B Records with melodic hardcore/punk/emo that pays tribute to the early-2000s Long Island sound of bands like Silent Majority, early Taking Back Sunday, and The Movielife.

Track Listing:

1. W.T.B.N.
2. All I Need
3. Stray Voltage
4. Line Break
5. Secure