Kylesa - Exhausting Fire [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Heavy rock luminaries KYLESA tap into the infinite with their epic new album 'Exhausting Fire'. 'Exhausting Fire' sees the acclaimed band weave a lush tapestry of their storied sound that exudes confidence, conviction and class. The colossal riffs, dreamy and hypnotic song-craft, and distinct call-and response vocals crush and caress in equal measure. 'Exhausting Fire' is as expressive and expansive as emotion itself and the definition of strength and elegance. This is KYLESA at their best.

This is the orange vinyl version.

A1. Crusher
A2. Inward Debate
A3. Moving Day
A4. Lost And Confused
A5. Shaping The Southern Sky
B1. Falling
B2. Night Drive
B3. Blood Moon
B4. Growing Roots
B5. Out Of My Mind