Kylesa - Spiral Shadow [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The stellar return of one of the heaviest indie rock bands! With “Spiral Shadow” KYLESA deliver a mosaic of amazing audio atmospheres. While remaining melodic and musical, huge, heavy, hypnotic waves wash over the listener.

From the album debut “Kylesa” (2002) on, the group cites NEUROSIS, KYUSS, early PINK FLOYD and BLACK SABBATH as influences, while critics also name BARONESS and MASTODON as reference points. KYLESA quickly developed their unique style, which is boosted by guitarist and vocalist Laura Pleasants and the use of two drummers.

A preview of the album was delivered to enthusiastic crowds at many sold out shows on the band’s summer tour with CONVERGE. “Spiral Shadow” may be hard to categorize but impossible not to enjoy!

This is the brown vinyl version.

A1. Tired Climb
A2. Cheating Synergy
A3. Drop Out
A4. Crowded Road
A5. Don't Look Back
A6. Distance Closing In
B1. To Forget
B2. Forsaken
B3. Spiral Shadow
B4. Back And Forth
B5. Dust