Kylesa - Ultraviolet [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

KYLESA have returned as challenging and daring as ever on their 6th full length, 'Ultraviolet!' Moving well beyond their trademark riffs, 'Ultraviolet' sees core founding members, Laura Pleasants and Phillip Cope, expanding and evolving. The dualism of Pleasants' versatile singing and Cope's shouted vocals melds perfectly with the constant change in sound. Shifting effortlessly from heavy hard rock riffs to punk-infused beats to even barren cold wave concoctions, 'Ultraviolet' sees KYLESA progressing in ways never thought possible and is undoubtedly one of the best records of 2013!

This is the yellow vinyl version.

A1. Exhale
A2. Unspoken
A3. Grounded
A4. We're Taking This
A5. Long Gone
A6. What Does It Take
B1. Steady Breakdown
B2. Low Tide
B3. Vulture's Landing
B4. Quicksand
B5. Drifting