Leeway - Open Mouth Kiss

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note that the white and orange LP are PREORDER and will ship end 2023


"Open Mouth Kiss" is the fourth album by New York band Leeway. It was originally released in 1995 on Bulletproof Records and follows "Adult Crash" from 1994. It is the band's final album to date. Now available again on compact disc and vinyl with two additional tracks.

1. Foot The Bill
2. Hornets Nest
3. Product
4. Jock Hop Show
5. Compromise
6. Manufabricate
7. State
8. The Old Man Of Sorrows
9. I Believe
10. Comes Back To Haunt
11. Novena
12. Civilization's Dying (bonus track)
13. Last Of The Famous International Playboys (bonus track)