Lil Baby & Lil Durk - The Voice Of Heroes [2LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €32,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lil Baby and Lil Durk have released their collaborative project The Voice Of The Heroes. Guests on the 18-track full-length include Travis Scott, Young Thug, Rod Wave, and Meek Mill. Hear the project, and find the “How It Feels” video, below.
Last year, Lil Durk released his album The Voice. And, on the title song of the new project, Durk makes the titular connection, singing, “See, I’m the voice, Baby, he the hero.”
The Voice of the Heroes is the third collaborative full-length from Lil Baby. Early in his career, he and Marlo shared 2 the Hard Way. Then, in 2018, Baby and Gunna broke through with Drip Harder, a full-length that boasts the Drake-featuring song “Never Recover".

A1. The Voice Of The Heroes
A2. 2020
A3. Hats Off
A4. Who I Want
A5. Still Hood
B1. Man Of My Word
B2. Still Runnin
B3. Medical
B4. How It Feels
B5. Lying
C1. Okay
C2. That's Facts
C3. Please
C4. Up The Side
D1. If You Want To
D2. Rich Off Pain
D3. Make It Out
D4. Bruised Up