Madball - Hardcore Lives

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Hardcore Lives" is the 8th studio album from NYC's Hardcore veterans Madball, which saw daylight in 2014. Produced and engineered by famed Unearth guitarist Ken Susi and mixed and mastered by longtime collaborator Zeuss (Hatebreed, Soulfly), the album sees a more metallic edge infiltrating their classic old school Hardcore style.

1. Intro
2. Hardcore Lives
3. The Balance
4. Doc Marten Stomp
5. DNA
6. True School (feat. Scott Vogel)
7. The Here and Now
8. Nothing to Me
9. My Armor (feat. Toby Morse, Chad Gilbert, and CM Punk)
10. Beacon of Light
11. Born Strong (feat. Candace Puopolo)
12. Spirit
13. Mi Palabra
14. NBNC
15. For the Judged