Malfunction - Finding My Peace

  • Sale
  • Regular price €6,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Started in the summer of 2011, Malfunction was founded by four friends who wanted to play music to revive the Buffalo, NY hardcore scene. After releasing the "Locals Only" demo, they felt that they still had a lot to prove and weren't content with where they were as a band. With the release of their new 7", "Finding My Peace," on Reaper Records, Malfunction will work to prove that they deserve to be mentioned as one of the best up-and-coming bands around. 7" includes digital download.

1. Always
2. For You
3. Low Roads
4. One Of Them
5. Finding My Peace