Mark My Way - Thin The Herd

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut full length by MARK MY WAY! H8000 rapcore torchbearers w/ a wonderful combination of hardcore, metalcore and hip hop. If you dig E.Town-Concrete & Full Court Press, the brutal H8000 apporach & the PWD melodic metalcore vibe, you definitely have to check them out!

1. Spread Too Thin
2. Justification
3. Higher Walls
4. Overlooked
5. Vae Victis
6. Perdition
7. At the Gates
8. Nothing But Sacrifice feat. Michael Claus & Simon Denys
9. Regicide feat. Bjorn Dossche Chain Reaction
10. Flux