Mayhem - Daemonic Rites

  • Sale
  • Regular price €31,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The new live album entitled 'Daemonic Rites', is a thrilling and intense listening experience that captures MAYHEM's energy and power on stage. The album features recordings from a variety of locations and venues, each with their own unique atmosphere and audience. Mayhem has played all over the world in the past few years, and 'Daemonic Rites' captures the essence of their live performances in a way that few other albums can.

The album features classic Mayhem tracks as well as newer material from their 'Daemon' album, which was released in 2019. Fans can expect to hear blistering renditions of songs like 'Freezing Moon', 'De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas', and 'Pure Fucking Armageddon’, among others.

Overall, 'Daemonic Rites' is a must-have for any Mayhem fan or anyone who loves intense, raw, and authentic live music. With its global scope and powerful performances, this album is a testament to Mayhem's enduring legacy as one of the most influential bands in extreme metal.

A1. Intro (Live)
A2. Falsified and Hated (Live)
A3. To Daimonion (Live)
A4. Malum (Live)
A5. Bad Blood (Live)
B1. My Death (Live)
B2. Symbols of Bloodswords (Live)
B3. Voces Ab Alta (Live)
C1. Freezing Moon (Live)
C2. Pagan Fears (Live)
C3. Life Eternal (Live)
D1. Buried by Time and Dust (Live)
D2. Silvester Anfang (Live)
D3. Deathcrush (Live)
D4. Chainsaw Gutsfuck (Live)
D5. Carnage (Live)
D6. Pure Fucking Armageddon (Live)