Ministry - The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €22,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Ministry successfully combined industrial heavy metal and electronic beats with a punk attitude. Drawing heavy on the sampler, synthesized sounds and thick layers of distorted guitars, this group preceded highly successful acts such as Fear Factory and Nine Inch Nails. Their fourth album The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste (1989) followed up on their successful effort The Land Of Rape And Honey [MOVLP651]. When released, the album cracked the Billboard Top 200. It's proof that the fanbase of these guitar-heavy synth slingers is quite sizeable, so say the least.

A1. Thieves 
A2. Burning Inside 
A3. Never Believe 
A4. Cannibal Song
B1. Breathe
B2. So What
B3. Test
B4. Faith Collapsing
B5. Dream Song