Modern Pain - Self Deconstruction [7"]

  • Sale
  • €5,00
  • Regular price €7,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Modern Pain was formed in 2010 by four people with music taste on opposite ends of the spectrum for the sole purpose of playing straight edge music with no gimmicks. No bleached hair, no pseudo-positive lyrics. While their individual music tastes might not be similar, the few bands they mutually love have an apparent influence on their music; from classics like Integrity and Infest to more recent bands like Think I Care. With a handful of tours, a demo and an EP under their belt thus far, Modern Pain shows no signs of slowing down upon the release of "Self Deconstruction."

1. Mind Grinder
2. Self Destruction
3. Blinded
4. No Control No Remorse
5. Suffer/Coward's Rest