Motörhead - Iron Fist [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Iron Fist is the fifth studio album by the band Motörhead, and was released 17 April 1982, on Bronze Records. It would be the last of the 'classic' line up of Kilmister, Clarke and Taylor. Iron Fist peaked at No. 6 on the UK album charts. It was preceded by the release of the title track "Iron Fist" as a single on 3 April, which peaked in the UK singles chart at #29.

  • A1. Iron Fist
    A2. Heart Of Stone
    A3. I'm The Doctor
    A4. Go To Hell
    A5. Loser
    A6. Sex & Outrage
    B1. America
    B2. Shut It Down
    B3. Speedfreak
    B4. (Don't Let 'Em) Grind Ya Down
    B5. (Don't Need) Religion
    B6. Bang To Rights