Motörhead - Overkill [3LP] DELUXE BOX

  • Sale
  • Regular price $56.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sanctuary, 40th anniversary edition triple LP bookpack, Hard bound 12? x 12? book with 20 pages featuring two interviews with key players in the MOTÖRHEAD world and rare and unseen photos and memorabilia. LP 1: "Overkill" (Half speed mastered from the original tapes, 180g black vinyl), LP 2 & 3: "Live at Friars, Aylesbury" 31/03/79 (18 song, sound board recording from the Overkill tour, gatefold double vinyl.)

A1. Overkill
A2. Stay Clean
A3. (I Won't) Pay Your Price
A4. I'll Be Your Sister
A5. Capricorn
B1. No Class
B2. Damage Case
B3. Tear Ya Down
B4. Metropolis
B5. Limb From Limb

C1. Overkill
C2. Stay Clean
C3. Keep Us On The Road
C4. No Class
C5. Leaving Here
D1. Iron Horse / Born To Lose
D2. Metropolis
D3. The Watcher
D4. Damage Case
E1. (I Won't) Pay Your Price
E2. Capricorn
E3. Too Late, Too Late
E4. I'll Be Your Sister
F1. I'm Your Witchdoctor
F2. Train Kept A-Rollin'
F3. Limb From Limb
F4. White Line Fever
F5. Motorhead