Move - Freedom Dreams 7"

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

As you may expect from song titles like "Beyond Reform" and "Righteous Unrest," Boston, MA, hardcore band Move was formed to represent and give a mouthpiece to the black experience in hardcore and do not hold back from making their stance on cops, the prison system, capitalism, and other corrupt aspects of American society clear. Their politics are front and center on this debut EP for Triple-B Records (following a 2020 demo), and the venom in their lyrics is matched by the sonic assault of their music. 

Track Listing:

1. Beyond Reform
2. House Of Cards
3. Freedom Dreams
4. Righteous Unrest
5. Identity