Mr. Bungle - The Night They Came Home [2LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €33,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 2LP Vinyl release of Mr. Bungle's 2020 livestream event, The Night They Came Home. Includes performances of songs from their album, The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo, along with cover songs and more.

The vinyl release is AUDIO ONLY, there is no video component to it. 

This version of Mr. Bungle is original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer/Dead Cross.

A1. Won't You Be My Neighbor?
A2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
A3. Raping Your Mind
A4. Bungle Grind
B5. Methematics
B6. Hell Awaits/Summer Breeze
B7. Eracist
B8. World Up My Ass
C9. Glutton for Punishment
C10. Hypocrites/Habla Español O Muere
C11. Spreading the Thighs of Death
D12. Loss for Words
D13. Sudden Death
D14. Loss of Control