Nation Of Ulysses - 13-point Program To Destroy America [LP] WHITE

  • Sale
  • Regular price €19,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Nation of Ulysses' first full-length album, released in 1991.

13-Point Program to Destroy America is the debut album by the American post-hardcore band Nation of Ulysses. The album's title is in reference to the Black Panther Party's Ten Point Program and J. Edgar Hoover's propaganda pamphlet "Red China's Secret Plan to Destroy America." The title of track #13 was inspired by Frank Sinatra's album Love is a Kick.ARMYARMY

The 12" LP has been re-cut and re-issued and comes with a free MP3-download. Current pressing is on white vinyl.

A1. Spectra-Sonic Sound
A2. Look Out! Soul Is Back
A3. Today I Met The Girl I'm Going To Marry
A4. Ulythium
A5. A Kid Who Tells On Another Kid Is A Dead Kid
A6. Cool Senior High School (Fight Song)
A7. Diptheria
B1. Aspirin Kid
B2. Hot Chocolate City
B3. P. Power
B4. You're My Miss Washington, D.C.
B5. Target: U.S.A.
B6. Love Is A Bull Market