Necrotted - Imperium

  • Sale
  • Regular price €30,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Melodies that stay in your ears, with merciless speed and brutality at the same time and always a clear political message in their lyrics - that's what the modern death metal band NECROTTED from Southern Germany has stood for for more than 15 years now!

Imperium is the title of the album that was released in September 2023, and folks what can we say: destructive brutality is Triumph, that much is certain !!!

1. A Veiled Awakening
2. Reich Der Gier
3. Sow Sorrow For Victory
4. Artificial Truth
5. Ignorance Is Fear
6. Round X: Freedom V Security
7. Imperator
8. Order Beyond All Bounds
9. My Reign Come, My Will Be Done