No Submissions - s/t [7"]

  • Sale
  • €3,00
  • Regular price €5,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vermont is an arid desert known for having nothing but rocks and lizards... until now. No Submission's debut 7" is eight tracks of old-school ethics hardcore. With catchy melodies and personal lyrics, No Submission shows they are a no-punches-pulled hardcore band working on their own schedule and doing things the way they want to do them.

1. I Still Believe
2. Dear Fred Phelps
3. Counter Recruitment
4. SS Trash
5. Game Over
6. Cages
7. Shit Out Of Luck
8. We Are Human