No Turning Back - Stronger

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Stronger is exactly what you'd expect to hear from No Turning Back. Thick groove-driven hardcore with that New York Hardcore bite to it. While nothing new by any means, it's still quality tunes, and you can't deny that. Starting in 1997, No Turning Back have been steadily building an impressive career – touring worldwide and becoming a household name in hardcore music. No Turning Back took ten days with the expertise of Dirk Miers at De Studio and Alan Douches at West West Side. With album art done by tattoo artist Bas Kahle and guest vocals from Down To Nothing, Cold World and Enemy Ground.

1. Same Sad Song
2. I Rise
3. Go Away
4. Stronger
5. No Time
6. Never Again
7. Found My Way
8. Black Hole
9. Do You Care?
10. Striking Down
11. Make It End
12. Move Along
13. Push Comes To Shove
14. Unfair