No Turning Back - No Regrets

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

No Turning Back has spent the past 15 years igniting the hardcore circuit gaining fans around the world with their relentless touring. No Regrets marks the bands 7th full length album that adds another chapter of explosive music and lyrics. Featured on Tsunami Fest 2012 with Sick Of It All, Biohazard, VOD, Madball and H20. Package features alternate art work and additional bonus songs exclusive to this US release.

1. Stand & Fight
2. Your Downfall
3. Never Understand
4. Liar
5. Can't Keep Me Down
6. Not Like You
7. Bitter Forever
8. Rise Up
9. Envy
10. By My Side
11. Revenge
12. Brotherhood
13. Not What You See