Oathbreaker - Maelstrom [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €21,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recorded in Belgium by Michael Neyt and Lander Cluyse, mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge) and mastered by Alan Douches (Converge, The Dillinger Escape Plan), "Maelstrom" is a swirling mix of metal, punk and hardcore destruction. Similarities in Oathbreaker's ferocity to bands like Cursed, Rise And Fall and From Ashes Rise are apparent, but merely a flashpoint for them. Without question, Oathbreaker's "Maelstrom" is one of the best debut albums we've ever heard and we trust you'll feel the same way. Vinyl version includes digital download.

1. Origin
2. Hierophant
3. Fate Is Nigh
4. Sink Into Sin - I
5. Sink Into Sin - II
6. Thoth
7. Black Sun
8. Glimpse Of The Unseen
9. Maelstrom