Pressure - Your Rage ep

  • Sale
  • Regular price €5,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vocalist Diogo Narciso and drummer Rafael Madeira formed Pressure in the fall of 2008. After years of playing together in their former band Pointing Finger, they missed the action and noticed the lack of new hardcore bands to open local shows. In the beginning of 2011 Pressure entered Dalma Productions Studio and recorded the "Your Rage" EP, featuring six tracks of uncompromising, old school hardcore, mostly pretty fast with heavy breakdowns and mosh parts. If you like youth crew, in-your-face old school hardcore, this will be right up your alley.

1. Gaining Ground
2. Two Faced
3. Your Rage
4. Crossed Out
5. Trapped Inside
6. Save Your Breath