Prong - Prove You Wrong [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €22,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Prove You Wrong is the third studio album by Prong, released in 1991. The album turned heads worldwide with its more melodic approach to Prong's formula of hard hitting industrial hardcore thrash metal.

The album yielded two singles; “Unconditional” and “Pointless”. A surprising song on Prove You Wrong is the Stranglers' cover “(Get A) Grip (On Yourself)” which is sung by new bassist Troy Gregory.

Prove You Wrong is available on black vinyl and includes an insert with lyrics.

A1. Irrelevant Thoughts 
A2. Unconditional
A3. Positively Blind
A4. Prove You Wrong 
A5. Hell If I Could
A6. Pointless
A7. Contradictions
B1. Torn Between 
B2. Brainwave
B3. Territorial Rites
B4. Get A Grip (On Yourself)
B5. Shouldn't Have Bothered 
B6. No Way To Deny It