Racetraitor - Invisible Battles Agains Invisible Fortresses 7"

  • Sale
  • Regular price €7,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Chicago, IL agitators deliver a musical Molotov cocktail with the same incendiary spirit as the band's metal/hardcore punk missives last heard in the late-'90s. Racetraitor is back to take aim at this crazy election cycle with "Invisible Battles Against Invisible Fortresses," the first new music the band has released in roughly 17 years. "Invisible Battles Against Invisible Fortresses" reunites the group's classic lineup of Mostofi, Hurley, guitarists Dan Binaei and Eric Bartholomae, and bassist Brent Decker. 7" includes digital download of EP plus one additional track and is limited to 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Billions
2. Vengeance
3. Damaged
4. Dar Al-Salam
5. Hive
6. CEO Baboon (digital download only bonus track)