Rest In Pieces - My Rage [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Now available again on colored vinyl. This is the black and yellow splatter vinyl version,  limited to 300 copies.

1. Old Grey Mare Stomp/Stark Raving Nude
2. Toys R Us
3. Army Of God
4. Not Worth Shit
5. Keep Your Distance
6. Balls 'N' All
7. Joe Ignorant
8. Fools Of The World
9. Waste Away
10. Bitter Mind
11. My Rage
12. I Watch TV (demo)
13. Army Of God (demo)
14. Stark Raving Nude (demo)
15. No Name (demo)
16. Joe Ignorant (demo)
17. Not For Me (demo)
18. Chinese Fortune Cookie (demo)