Ringworm - Snake Church

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Legendary Cleveland, OH quintet Ringworm discharges their eighth full-length album "Snake Church," a 12-track, 30+ minute testament of vicious aggression. After having converted metalheads and hardcore fans alike with their intense, no-holds-barred live shows and consistently punishing albums over the course of the last 25+ years, Ringworm once again proves that they are in a league of their own when it comes to face-breaking sonic fury. Recorded and produced by Ben Schigel (Chimaira, ZAO) at Spider Studios and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege (Nails, Xibalba, Black Breath), "Snake Church" obliterates the listener and never relents, leaving nothing but bile and bone in its wake. LP includes digital download.

1. Snake Church
2. Brotherhood Of The Midnight Sun
3. Fear The Silence
4. The Black Light Of A Living Ghost
5. Destroy Or Create
6. Shades Of Blue
7. Innocent Blood
8. The Apparition
9. Believer
10. The Razor And The Knife
11. Angel Of War
12. Temple Of The Wolves