Ringworm - The Venomous Grand Design

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cleveland, OH metallic hardcore champions Ringworm return to the world with "The Venomous Grand Design," which carries on their legacy of dark, vicious music with bleak lyrics and a metal crunch. Ringworm play hardcore in the classic Clevo style, bringing to mind bands like Integrity and In Cold Blood but keeping their own niche, thanks in part to Human Furnace's signature vocal style. Now available again on vinyl. Vinyl version includes a free MP3 download.

1. Things Are Not As They Seem
2. The Cage
3. The Ninth Circle
4. Suicidal Visions
5. Alchemist
6. Razor's Line
7. Dichotomy
8. Never Was
9. I Preach To No One
10. Hangman
11. Life's Blood
12. The Key
13. Hell On Earth