Rise And Fall - Into Oblivian [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Into Oblivion" captures the kind of all-encompassing emotional darkness and white-knuckle violence that few bands ever artistically achieve. From the unbridled ferocity of "Forked Tongues" to the sonic desolation of "Ruins," the album is truly jaw dropping. For fans of Pulling Teeth, Trapped Under and Lewd Acts. Vinyl version includes digital download.

1. Forked Tongues
2. Failure Is As Failure Does
3. The Noose
4. Live In Sin
5. The Void
6. Into Oblivion
7. Stakes Is High
8. To Hell And Back
9. Lost Among The Lost
10. Ruins