Rude Awakening - The Awakening [7"]

  • Sale
  • €5,00
  • Regular price €7,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Hailing from Haverhill, MA, Rude Awakening offer up their debut 7", which features seven brand new tracks of No Warning/Madball-influenced hardcore. For fans of No Warning, Death Before Dishonor, Madball and Cro-Mags. Now available again on colored vinyl with alternate cover artwork.

1. Bound By Chains
2. Dealbreaker
3. Untamed World
4. Chewed Up & Spit Out
5. Erosion
6. Thorn In My Side
7. The Awakening