Safe - Unselfish [7"]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €8,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Unselfish" is Safes third official release after the well reviewed and appreciated "Stay Strong" 7"ep (2018) and "Power Of Bliss" LP (2019). The three new songs are a explosive combination of their previous releases but with a heavier guitar sound.The lyrics are focused on the planet's agony and on the search of the Truth. Mixed, mastered and produced by Brian McTernan at the Salad Days studio in Baltimore.