Sect - No Cure For Death

  • Sale
  • Regular price €12,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sect is harsh, unforgiving and brutal metallic hardcore in all the most effective ways. Featuring members of Cursed, Earth Crisis, Catharsis, and Andy Hurley of Fallout Boy. Recorded by Kurt Ballou at GodCity. Now available on vinyl.

1. Open Grave
2. Day For Night
3. Crocodile Prayers
4. Reality's Wake
5. Stripes
6. Liberal Arts
7. Born//Razed
8. Transaction
9. Least Resistance
10. Avoidance Ritual