Silverstein - Discovering The Waterfront

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With influences ranging from The Get Up Kids to Thursday and My Chemical Romance, Silverstein is a melting pot of musical creativity that shines in every moment of "Discovering The Waterfront." The powerful melodies and gut-wrenching screams of vocalist Shane Told evoke the pain, struggle and emotion of the lyrics, expressing raw heartbreak and frustration. With "Discovering The Waterfront," Silverstein delivers an album that is both musically intense, and emotionally honest. Now available again on vinyl.

1. Your Sword Versus My Dagger
2. Smile In Your Sleep
3. The Ides Of March
4. Fist Wrapped In Blood
5. Discovering The Waterfront
6. Defend You
7. My Heroine
8. Always And Never
9. Already Dead
10. Three Hours Back
11. Call It Karma