Slayer - Repentless LP transparent red solid orange / black splatter

  • Sale
  • Regular price €29,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Black vinyl in gatefold. Special vinyl mastering. Recorded and mixed at Henson Studios in Hollywood, CA. Mastered at Howie Weinberg Mastering, Los Angeles, CA. ℗ + © 2015 Nuclear Blast Records.

A1. Delusions Of Saviour
A2. Repentless
A3. Take Control
A4. Vices
A5. Cast The First Stone
A6. When The Stillness Comes
B1. Chasing Death
B2. Implode
B3. Piano Wire
B4. Atrocity Vendor
B5. You Against You
B6. Pride In Prejudice