Sleep Token - Sundowning

  • Sale
  • Regular price €37,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2019 release. From June to November, through 12 tracks and passing seasons, Sleep Token reveals an evenly-spaced, precisely-timed sequence of recordings that stand as both individual touchstones and carefully aligned musical pieces, all informed by a common emotional thread. 2LP.

1. The Night Does Not Belong To God
2. The Offering
3. Levitate
4. Dark Signs
5. Higher
6. Take Aim
7. Give
8. Gods
9. Sugar
10. Say That You Will
11. Drag Me Under
12. Blood Sport