Slipknot - ST 7"

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Not to be confused with the Nu Metal band of the same name, this Slipknot was from Revelation Records' original home base in New Haven, CT. Originally released in 1989, this is the first time this EP has been re-pressed since 2013. For fans of Corrosion Of Conformity, The Accused, and Septic Death. New pressing now available on green vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Let It Show
2. Help You Think
3. Condemned
4. World Leader
5. Hate in Blue
6. No. 9