Social Distortion - White Light White Heat White Trash

  • Sale
  • Regular price €21,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"White Light, White Heat, White Trash" is the fifth album by American punk rock band Social Distortion, originally released in 1996 and produced by Michael Beinhorn. It reached the highest chart position for the band in the United States, entering at number 27 on the Billboard 200 album chart. In the first week of its release, over 30,000 copies were sold. It features the hits "I Was Wrong," "Don't Drag Me Down" and a very popular cover version of the Stones' "Under My Thumb." Stylistically, the album is considered a return to their hardcore punk roots. Social Distortion is one of the best-selling punk rock bands and continues to enjoy worldwide respect and support.

1. Dear Lover
2. Don't Drag Me Down
3. Untitled
4. I Was Wrong
5. Through These Eyes
6. Down On The World Again
7. When The Angels Sing
8. Gotta Know The Rules
9. Crown Of Thorns
10. Pleasure Seeker
11. Down Here (W / The Rest Of Us)
12. Under My Thumb