Solstafir - Masterpiece Of Bitterness

  • Sale
  • Regular price €34,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Masterpiece of Bitterness is the second full length album by Icelandic band Sólstafir as well as their debut album with Spinefarm Records

This is the 2LP version.

1. I Myself the Visionary Head
2. Nature Strutter
3. Bloodsoaked Velvet
4. Ljósfari
5. Ghosts of Light
6. Ritual of Fire
7. Náttfari