Stick Together - s/t [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €18,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wilkes-Barre straight edge hardcore band featuring members from War Hungry & Title Fight.

Following up their 2012 "Surviving the Times" 7" release on BBB, this LP brings 12 new songs of the classic Stick Together you know and love. These will include digital download slips. 

1. The Take Back
2. Done With You
3. Seeking My Approval
4. Once I Tried
5. Society's Rule
6. Only Flesh
7. Nothing To Me
8. The Great Escape
9. Just As Strong
10. Strange Scene
11. Your End
12. Won't Turn Our Backs