Stigmata - Do Unto Others

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first all new studio recording from this Albany NY band in almost 5 years. Power metalcore in the vein of their popular “Hymns For An Unknown God” lp !

On Final Beatdown Records. Heavy, brutal NY influenced hardcore for fans of Madball, Blood For Blood, All Out War.

Feat. Jason Bittner (now in SHADOWS FALL) on drums.

So there are legends and then there are legends.
And then beyond that, there’s STIGMATA.

1. No Compromise
2. Violence with Violence
3. Can’t Bring Me Down
4. Drowning
5. No Regrets
6. At What Price?
7. MAD World
8. Haunted by Memories
9. Losing Dice
10. Follow Your Heart
11. Life 4 a Life
12. Thru These Eyes