Stray From The Path - Only Death Is Real

  • Sale
  • Regular price €13,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Life often resembles a game of chess - players outside our control make moves that affect our everyday existence. However, recognition remains the first step to revolution. Once you know the game, you can make a difference in the outcome. On their sixth full-length - "Only Death Is Real," Stray From The Path surveys the playing field and provides a book of bloody battle notes etched in hardcore energy, metal fire and hip-hop poetry. This album comes hot on the heels of tours with Stick To Your Guns, The Acacia Strain and many more. Now available on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover.

1. The Opening Move
2. Loudest In The Room
3. Goodnight Alt-Right
4. Let's Make A Deal
5. They Always Take The Guru
6. Plead The Fifth
7. Strange Fiction
8. All Day & A Night
9. The House Always Wins
10. Only Death Is Real