Subzero - Happiness Without Peace [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €18,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

“Happiness Without Peace” the first album ever released by the legendary NY band Subzero, released 25 years ago. Originally Issued By Too Damn Hype, this album has been fully re-mixed, properly showcasing their anthemic brand of melodic NYHC.

Sea blue vinyl & highlither yellow vinyl available. Both limited to 100 copies each.

1. Higher Power
2. Boxed In
3. Mrp
4. Fuck Mtv… I Want My Nyhc
5. Movin On
6. Waiting
7. Karma Geddon
8. We All Fall Down
9. America The Ungreatful
10. Peering Through The Bars
11. Once And For All
12. Behind The Mask
13. Ice Age